CSS MenuMaker

CSS MenuMaker

Clearwater: 235 North Garden Avenue, Clearwater, FL 33755    (727) 238-5370 

Tampa, Clearwater and surrounding areas


Call Now: (727) 238-5370

"Joshua Adams gave me excellent service"

 - July 13, 2015 
Joshua Adams gave me excellent service and worked with me step by step and did a wonderful job at handling my case

"Mr. Adams has been great and very involved" - March 29, 2015
So far my experience has been good. I actually found him for a friend of mine who is currently incarcerated and going through legal matters. But Mr. Adams has been great and very involved with the matter."​

Disclaimer: All reviews posted on this website are real reviews posted by real clients, or families of real clients that The Adams Law Firm, PA has represented or advised. The actual reviews were posted on various websites including but not limited to ThumbtackAvvoFacebookYelp, and Google

Knowledgeable attorney
- August 22, 2015
Joshua helped me in one of my case, he is knowledgeable, trust worthy, listened to my questions and answered all of them and available when I called him.
- Indi v 

Josh did such an amazing job!
- July 30, 2015
Josh did such an amazing job!I was always up too date on all proceedings. He represented me with multiple cases and all the results were phenomenal! Would recommend him to anyone!
- Jason S. Criminal Defense Client

"The best lawyer"  - February 24, 2015
The best lawyer ever me and all my friend always call him for anything I recommended 100%. 
- by Cesar C., a Criminal Defense Client 

Contact Us
Clearwater: 235 N. Gaden Ave., Clearwater, FL 32755
(727) 238-5370          josh@joshadamslaw.com


"The best investment you can do is hire Mr. Adams you will not regret it" 
- March 11, 2015
​Mr Adams has helped me and my family in soo many way. Hes very frank and to the point. Everything he mentioned he can do in my case he did exactly that and did it very effectively and affordable. I will definitely call Mr Adams for any legal matter. I give him a 5 star raiting. The best investment you can do is hire Mr. Adams you will not regret it. - Posted by Juan S., a Criminal Defense Client 

Attorney Advertising. The material and information contained on these pages and on any pages linked from these pages is intended to provide general information only and not legal advice. You should consult with an attorney licensed to practice in your jurisdiction before relying upon any of the information presented here. You are advised that the acts of sending email to or viewing information from this website does not create an attorney-client relationship.

"Excellent Lawyer"
- January 3, 2016
Josh navigated our case with expertise. He was always prompt in responding to inquiries, questions, emails, texts and phone calls. He treats everyone with courtesy and respect. Could not have asked for more."
​- Mike

"Let Our Family Help Yours"

"An absolutely Incredible lawyer"


I sought Mr. Adams help in September of 2012. I decided on Mr. Adams mainly because of his prior military status. I knew that any and all decisions regarding my case would be well thought out before acted upon and that he would keep me informed on any pertinent information. Any question that were posed to Mr. Adams were answered accurately, clearly and promptly as possible. If any meeting was scheduled, Mr. Adams was always on time and got straight to the point. I had and still have nothing but, utmost confidence in Mr. Adams ability to perform his job without flaw. I wholeheartedly would recommend Mr. Adams to any individual. It was the best decision that I could have possibly made. I am forever grateful for all that Mr. Adams did for me. I hope that my words will encourage others to also chose Mr. Adams. - Posted by Angel, a Criminal Defense client

Jana K. - 10/14/2013

If you are looking for an attorney who is committed to his work, will truly fight for you and give his all for a positive outcome then Josh Adams is the attorney you want!

I went to Mr. Adams in search of an attorney who was personable and truly cared about his clients; promptly answers phone calls and emails; he's an attorney who will not give up.  He'll challenge prosecution plea deals and not take the easy way out.  He fights for you!    
 
My son had some pretty heavy charges against him and Mr. Adams worked diligently to get the best possible deal for my son's release from jail.  He arranged a conference with the judge and prosecution and after an hour my son was being released from jail, no prison time, no adjudications.  Not that there weren't consequences, but they were ones that could be dealt with.

My son, aged 19, now has the chance to review his future and head in the right direction which would not have been possible without Mr. Adams.   In the beginning it was thought this could take up to six months, from the start of representation to the end it took less than three.

Thank you Mr. Adams for your hard work, dedication and commitment to our case; for the assistance you gave my son I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of an attorney.  

Thank you. - Jana K. 10/14/2013

"It's really nice to know there's someone like Josh and Amy to trust when you need help with legal matters" - May 2014


The Adams Law Firm has helped my family with a probate issue that another attorney dropped the ball on. In a matter of days they did what the other Attorney couldn't do in three months! Josh and Amy are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable with current laws. I have recommended them many times and will continue to do so. It's really nice to know that there's someone like Josh and Amy to trust when you need help with legal matters. Thank you, The Marsh Family Orlando - Thomas Marsh, May 2014

"Simply Amazing"


I have to say this is the best lawyer I have ever contacted. He provides you with all necessary information maintains excellent and quick communication during the process and is very detailed. - Posted by Stephanie, a Criminal Defense client